How to delete Discord server on Mobile/PC/iphone?

How to delete Discord server on Mobile/PC/iphone-Deleting a discord server is as easy as going to the settings of the server and clicking on “delete.” There are some exceptions, such as if you have a paid account. Deleting a discord server will not delete any messages sent through that server or any files uploaded to it. You can remove these by deleting individual messages or deleting all messages at once with the “Delete All Messages” button in the chat box. If you want to permanently disable your private discord server without deleting it, go into Server Settings > General and change “Private” from checked to unchecked. This removes your premium status for this particular account, so be careful.

How to delete discord server on Mobile?

You have a server on Discord mobile and you want to delete it. You can do this by going into your settings, tapping the cog icon in the top right corner of the screen, scrolling down to “Server”, and then clicking “Delete Server”. This is how you delete a server on Discord Mobile.

How to delete discord server on PC?

Discord is a chat app that lets you make and join voice channels with other people, so you can easily communicate with them. It’s great for gaming clans, or just chatting with your friends in a group. You can even have multiple groups going at the same time! There’s also text chat if you prefer to type. If you want to delete a discord server on pc, follow these steps:
1. First open the Discord application from your desktop or start menu.
2. Next select “settings” from the top right corner of the screen and then click “delete server” on the left side of this page.
3. Enter an admin email address when prompted and confirm by clicking “yes” in order to complete deletion.

How to delete discord server on iphone?

If you’re looking to delete a discord server in Iphone. In order to do so on your iPhone, go into settings and click “discord.” Then select “delete” from the list of options. If it doesn’t show up in the list of apps, then hold down on an app icon until it pops up with a little menu at the bottom that says “x”. Select delete and confirm by clicking yes or no depending on if you want to save anything else stored in that app.

How do I delete a channel on Discord?

Discord is a free voice and text app that can be used to play games with friends and family, but it also has other features. One of these features is the ability to create channels within chats that allow members to chat about different topics without having their messages mixed in with those from other channels. If you want to delete a channel on Discord, here’s how:
1. Log in to your account and go to the Server settings.
2. Click on the channels tab, select the channel you want deleted from the list of channels and click “delete.”
3. This will remove it permanently.

How do I delete history on Discord?

One of the most popular features of Discord is the ability to delete history on your account. It’s easy to do this but there are some limitations depending on how much data you’re trying to erase.
1. Open Discord App and go-to conversation.
2.Then click on three-dot in front of the conversation that you want to delete.
3. Click on the delete button.

Also See:

Leave a Comment